New Look Eyewear – Advertising Campaign

New Branding Image for New Look Eyewear Stores

An Integrated Campaign That Makes People React.

Enjoying a strong reputation on the Canadian market, New Look Eyewear wished to reconsider its advertising approach by focusing on the consumer first. Working closely with New Look’s team, we created and realised the “It’s Time” campaign, an advertising campaign integrated and adapted to modern communication channels.

 On TV, on Radio and in Newspapers.

The traditional phase of the campaign was targeting directly its main clientele, people who postpone the purchase of their new glasses again and again. In playful and realistic staging, the main characters find themselves in situations that show it’s time for them to change their glasses.

Online and on Social Networks.

The digital phase of the campaign was targeting a whole different segment, people who know someone for whom “It’s time” to change glasses. We invited them to use the campaign website to call out their friend who postpones the purchase of new glasses. The latter was to receive a personalised email including a rebate coupon of $ 100 at New Look Eyewear.

Lunetterie New Look - Campagne publicitaire

Nouvelle image promotionnelle des Lunetteries New Look

Une campagne intégrée qui fait réagir.

Jouissant d'une forte notoriété sur le marché canadien, Lunetterie New Look souhaitait revisiter son approche publicitaire en mettant au premier plan le consommateur. En étroite collaboration avec l'équipe de Lunetterie New Look, nous avons créé et réalisé la campagne "t'es dû", une campagne publicitaire intégrée et adaptée aux canaux de communication modernes.

À la télévision, à la radio et dans les journaux.

Le volet traditionnel de la campagne s'adressait directement à la clientèle principale, soit celle repoussant l'achat de lunettes depuis un certain moment. Dans des mises en scène ludiques et réalistes, les personnages principaux se retrouvent dans des situations qui prouvent combien ils sont "dus" pour changer de lunettes.

Sur le web & les médias sociaux.

Le volet numérique de la campagne s'adresse à une tout autre cible, soit aux personnes connaissant quelqu'un étant « dû » pour changer de lunettes. Nous les invitions à se rendre sur le site web de la campagne afin de dénoncer ladite personne repoussant l'achat. Cette dernière reçoit alors un courriel personnalisé, comprenant un coupon rabais de 100$ chez Lunetterie New Look.